About Us

Bank Holidays

Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Sunday July 4*, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday December 25*, 2021
     

*For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.